Posted in Skincare

Best of E’clat Superior

Eclat is one brand that I liked the very instant I used it. And when I learnt that it is an Indian brand based in Ahmedabad, I was shocked. They are one of the few dermatologist-led Indian brands, offering serums, face washes, masks, peels, and toners. They launched their Superior Vitamin C serum when facial serums were not an integral part of skincare routine in India, but it became an instant hit. I have used three of their products in the last 10 months and I believe if its Eclat, it can’t be wrong.

Now, many of their products are quite famous (especially Retinol, Vitamin C, Fade Out) but I am going to list the ones I have tried.

Rating: 5 out of 5.

It looks like 5 on 5 but it’s actually 10 on 5. This product is so good, your skin will love you for buying this. The texture is good, it absorbs quickly and keeps the skin hydrated for a long time.

The product claims to reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, increases skin thickness and density and restores your skin’s youthful radiance.

I cannot comment on increasing skin thickness or density but I can say that the results are undeniable. If you are looking for an anti-aging product, this is the one

Ingredients : EGF ( Epidermal Growth Factor) and Niacinamide.

Price : 3500 + ( micellar water and glow tonic free with every purchase) for 50ml (will last like 3 months)

Am I going to buy it again? I am using it past 10 months and will continue to use it

Rating: 4 out of 5.

The product claims to reduce the appearance of under eye circles , puffiness , wrinkles and fine line and restore the elasticity to the skin

Honestly speaking, I have under eye circles as dark as the night sky with the moon light and depressions under the eye as big as the craters on the moon. And I don’t think it has done much to reduce the under eye circles. It could be because I spent 22hours on my phone sometimes even with lights switched off. But I have noticed reduction in fine lines and wrinkles.

Ingredients : Caffeine, hyaluronic acid , Vitamin C, Retinol , Green Tree and Carrot Extract

Price : Rs 1700 for 30ml (will last like 6 months)

Am I going to buy it? Yes ( although the first bottle is still going strong)

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Now, this is the star product. If you feel your face looks dull and tired, put this on this weekend and experience the glow. The product promised to rejuvenate your face and bring radiance to it. And I expected it to work (you know with Eclat and all ) but it superseded my expectation. I was like it can’t be my face. This is a sheet gold

Ingredients : Magic 😀

Price : Rs 840 for 4 ( Just buy it already)

Am I going to buy it? Hell yeah and you should too

I hope my review helped. I am not paid to write about them. I am just trying to help my gals out there. Do let me know your experience too. Also a festive sale is going on right now, so you will get everything on discounted rate. Hurry!!

Author:

I was an amateur blogger. Then I lost my job to COVID and became a professional blogger.

Leave a comment