Posted in Skincare

St. Botanica Under Eye Cream

Rating: 4 out of 5.

Every other girl I notice on the internet has some kind of skin care routine and I feel I skipped that part of growing up where one develops one .
It didn’t bother me much before lockdown happened and my whole sleep schedule took a big hit. After six months the signs were visible on my face too, especially the under eye. I was in dire need of an Under Eye Cream but didn’t know what to buy.

I researched on the internet like everyone does; Best under eye cream in India. Every page has different and confusing results. So I listed down all the creams mentioned and then researched about them going through customer reviews, ratings on Nykaa, Amazon and Quora Answer and found ST. Botanica Under Eye Cream

I had never even heard of the name of the brand but I still went with it and that was the best decision I have taken. I decided to write a review so that other people don’t have to waste a day on researching which cream to buy. Here is my review , more like feedback of the cream.

What the cream offers :

It promises to work on Dark Circles, Puffiness , Wrinkles and Bags

How to use ?

Take the little-est amount of the cream on the finger and move them around your eyes in circular motion.

Packaging, Amount and Price

50gm of creams costed me Rs 549 (Amazon) and come in a mini tub

Does the cream work?

Hell Yeah!! First two days after applying the cream I used to feel a mild cooling effect and felt like not using it anymore. But I thought I will stop when I see some white heads or something. So I didn’t and continued using it. The cooling effect was not there from 3rd day onwards and the results were visible from the second week itself

Note : It’s not a paid review. You can buy it here.

Author:

I was an amateur blogger. Then I lost my job to COVID and became a professional blogger.

Leave a comment